Sermons Archive

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (49)

"I Will Strike The Shepherd"
Mark 14:53-72 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Does God Deal With Us Fairly?
Mark 14:42-52 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ken McKnight on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Halloween
Mark 5:1-20 (Part of the Misc. series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Surely not I?
Mark 14:17-31 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Do You Trust God's Sovereignty?
Mark 14:12-16 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Heart of Alabaster?
Mark 14:1-11 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Do Not Be Deceived
Mark 13:1-37 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Are You A Consumer Or A Producer?
Mark 12:38-44 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Do You Call The Son, Lord?
Mark 12:35-37 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Heart, Soul, Mind & Strength
Mark 12:28-34 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
He Is The God Of The Living
Mark 12:18-27 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ken McKnight on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Render To God
Mark 12:13-17 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Vineyard Tenants
Mark 12:1-12 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Question Of Authority
Mark 11:27-33 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Where's The Fruit?
Mark 11:12-24 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Do You Follow A Buried And Risen Saviour?
Mark 11:1-11 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Are You Able To Serve God?
Mark 10:32-52 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by David Duignan on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"What Must I Do....?"
Mark 10:13-31 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Marriage
Mark 10:1-12 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
In A Mirror Or Out A Window?
Mark 9:30-50 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
More Than Meets The Eye
Mark 9:1-13 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Clearly
Mark 8:22-33 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Bread Of Life
Mark 8:1-21 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ken McKnight on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Lord, Open Our Ears!
Mark 7:31-37 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Will The Real Jesus Please Stand Up.
Mark 7:23-30 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Heart Of The Matter
Mark 7:1-23 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by David Duignan on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Straining At The Oars
Mark 6:45-56 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God Gives You More Than You Can Handle
Mark 6:30-44 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
When Opportunity Knocks Don't Miss It
Mark 6:14-29 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Mission, Should You Choose To Accept It...
Mark 6:11-30 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser