Sermons Archive

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (252)

Surely not I?
Mark 14:17-31 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Do You Trust God's Sovereignty?
Mark 14:12-16 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Heart of Alabaster?
Mark 14:1-11 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Do Not Be Deceived
Mark 13:1-37 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Are You A Consumer Or A Producer?
Mark 12:38-44 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Do You Call The Son, Lord?
Mark 12:35-37 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Heart, Soul, Mind & Strength
Mark 12:28-34 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Joy of Acceptance
Proverbs 14:9 (Part of the Proverbs series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Counting The Cost
Proverbs 14:4 (Part of the Proverbs series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
In What Strongholds Do You Trust?
Proverbs 21:22 (Part of the Proverbs series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Render To God
Mark 12:13-17 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Vineyard Tenants
Mark 12:1-12 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Question Of Authority
Mark 11:27-33 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Where's The Fruit?
Mark 11:12-24 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Do You Follow A Buried And Risen Saviour?
Mark 11:1-11 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"What Must I Do....?"
Mark 10:13-31 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Peter And The Resurrection
(Part of the Misc. series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Marriage
Mark 10:1-12 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
In A Mirror Or Out A Window?
Mark 9:30-50 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
More Than Meets The Eye
Mark 9:1-13 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Clearly
Mark 8:22-33 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Lord, Open Our Ears!
Mark 7:31-37 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Will The Real Jesus Please Stand Up.
Mark 7:23-30 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Straining At The Oars
Mark 6:45-56 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God Gives You More Than You Can Handle
Mark 6:30-44 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
When Opportunity Knocks Don't Miss It
Mark 6:14-29 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Looking Back At 2018
(Part of the Misc. series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Shepherd
Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the Misc. series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Mission, Should You Choose To Accept It...
Mark 6:11-30 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Familiarity Breeds Contempt?
Mark 6:1-6 (Part of the Gospel of Mark series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ciaran Loughran on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser